News and Updates

2016

2016

  • IIFM Publishes Global
    Tuesday, 05 April 2016
    Singapore, 5th April 2016 – In a special session held today at the Islamic Banking & Investment Asia/Middle East Congress in Singapore, the International Islamic Financial Market (IIFM) announced the official...
2015

2015

  • Indonesia Financial
    Monday, 21 December 2015
    Indonesia Financial Services Authority (OJK) visits IIFM.
  • IIFM announces new
    Monday, 14 December 2015
    RIYADH, 14th December 2015 – The International Islamic Financial Market (IIFM) recently held its 33rd Board of Directors meeting and a workshop on its published standards on Islamic hedging and liquidity management...
  • ISDA and IIFM publish
    Thursday, 26 November 2015
    RIYADH, November 26, 2015 – The International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc. (ISDA) and the International Islamic Financial Market (IIFM) today announced publication of a new Islamic hedging product standard,...
  • Bahrain EDB hosts IIFM
    Tuesday, 20 October 2015
    Manama, 20th October 2015:  The Bahrain Economic Development Board (EDB) hosted a Market Consultative Meeting on Islamic Credit Support Arrangement in association with the International Islamic Financial Markets (IIFM)...
  • IIFM visits Deputy
    Tuesday, 06 October 2015
    Tuesday, 6th October 2015 - Karachi, IIFM visits Deputy Governor of State Bank of Pakistan.
  • IIFM Receives Best
    Monday, 28 September 2015
    Monday, 28th September 2015 - Manama, IIFM is pleased to inform you that IIFM efforts in unifying and harmonizing the Islamic finance industry have been recognized at the recently concluded Global Islamic Finance Awards...
  • IIFM Singapore Seminar a
    Tuesday, 02 June 2015
    Tuesday, 2nd June 2015, Singapore - The International Islamic Financial Markets (IIFM) held a specialized industry seminar to provide technical guidance on specific areas of Islamic finance on the pre-conference day of...

Pages