News and Updates

2015

2015

  • ISDA and IIFM publish
    Thursday, 26 November 2015
    RIYADH, November 26, 2015 – The International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc. (ISDA) and the International Islamic Financial Market (IIFM) today announced publication of a new Islamic hedging product standard,...
  • Bahrain EDB hosts IIFM
    Tuesday, 20 October 2015
    Manama, 20th October 2015:  The Bahrain Economic Development Board (EDB) hosted a Market Consultative Meeting on Islamic Credit Support Arrangement in association with the International Islamic Financial Markets (IIFM)...
  • IIFM visits Deputy
    Tuesday, 06 October 2015
    Tuesday, 6th October 2015 - Karachi, IIFM visits Deputy Governor of State Bank of Pakistan.
  • IIFM Receives Best
    Monday, 28 September 2015
    Monday, 28th September 2015 - Manama, IIFM is pleased to inform you that IIFM efforts in unifying and harmonizing the Islamic finance industry have been recognized at the recently concluded Global Islamic Finance Awards...
  • IIFM Singapore Seminar a
    Tuesday, 02 June 2015
    Tuesday, 2nd June 2015, Singapore - The International Islamic Financial Markets (IIFM) held a specialized industry seminar to provide technical guidance on specific areas of Islamic finance on the pre-conference day of...
  • IIFM Seminar on Islamic
    Thursday, 21 May 2015
    Thursday 21 May 2015, Dubai, UAE – The International Islamic Financial Market (IIFM) held a specialized seminar on Islamic financial markets on the sidelines of its board meeting in Dubai. The seminar was hosted by...
  • National Commercial Bank
    Monday, 30 March 2015
    National Commercial Bank has become IIFM Board Member.
  • Türkiye İş Bankası A.Ş.
    Thursday, 26 February 2015
    Türkiye İş Bankası A.Ş. becomes IIFM Member.

Pages